search
backpage.com > Manhattan local places >

Manhattan bars/clubs

NYC #1 ts party Susi Villa TPLAYGROUND every Friday at EVOLVE
SUSI VILLA PRESENT AND HOST TPLAYGROUND FRIdays and Sunday “TPlayground”... 221 E 58th ST (between 2nd & 3rd aves)
  
NYC's ONLY Weekly Saturday Transsexual Party 10PM-4AM @ Evolve Lounge!
Allanah's "Starr-lets" Infamous Saturday TS Party! EVERY SATURDAY! 10PM-4AM Evolve... 221 E 58 St btw 2nd & 3rd Aves
  
Tue. May. 5
Attic Rooftop Fridays (Attic Rooftop)
Fridays @ Katra (Katra Lounge)
Fridays @ Club Cliff (Club Cliff)
Wed. Apr. 29
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Tue. Apr. 28
Attic Rooftop Fridays (Attic Rooftop)
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Sun. Apr. 26
Hudson Terrace Fridays (Hudson Terrace)
Sat. Apr. 25
Wed. Apr. 22
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Tue. Apr. 21
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Attic Rooftop Fridays (Attic Rooftop)
Sun. Apr. 19
Signature Wednesdays (The Leonora)
Thu. Apr. 16
The Poetry Evening (Manhattan, NY)
Fridays @ Club Cliff (Club Cliff)
Wed. Apr. 15
Coco Bongo NYC (Coco Bongo)
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Thu. Apr. 9
Attic Rooftop Fridays (Attic Rooftop)
Wed. Apr. 8
Saturdays @ Club Tette (Club Tette)
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Tue. Apr. 7
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Wed. Apr. 1
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Fridays @ Club Cliff (Club Cliff)
Wed. Mar. 25
Tette Saturdays (Club Tette)
Tue. Mar. 24
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Mon. Mar. 23
FREE Party Bus Ride To The Hottest Stip Club In NYC (Upper East Side(60th st. Btwn. 1st.&2nd))
Wed. Mar. 18
Tette Saturdays (Club Tette)
Tue. Mar. 17
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Mon. Mar. 16
Wed. Mar. 11
Fridays @ Club Cliff (Club Cliff)
Tue. Mar. 10
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Fridays @ Empire Hotel (Empire Hotel)
Wed. Mar. 4
Allure Saturdays (Allure Lounge)
Tue. Mar. 3
Mon. Mar. 2
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Fridays @ Empire Hotel (Empire Hotel)
Fri. Feb. 27
Tette Saturdays (Club Tette)
Allure Saturdays (Allure)
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Wed. Feb. 25
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Fridays @ Empire Hotel (Empire Hotel)
Tue. Feb. 24
Thu. Feb. 19
Mist Saturday (Mist)
Wed. Feb. 18
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Tette Saturdays (Club Tette)
Tue. Feb. 17
Fridays @ Empire Hotel (Empire Hotel)
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Sat. Feb. 14
Selfie Thursday (305 Spring St New York, NY 10013)
Fri. Feb. 13
Wed. Feb. 11
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Mon. Feb. 9
Sat. Feb. 7
All Star Weekend (TAJ II Club/Lounge 48 W 21)
Wed. Feb. 4
Motivo NYC - Fridays (Motivo NYC)
Fridays @ Empire Hotel (Empire Hotel)
Tue. Feb. 3
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Wed. Jan. 28
Tue. Jan. 27
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Fridays @ Empire Hotel (Empire Hotel)
sponsor:
NYC #1 ts party Susi Villa TPLAYGROUND every Friday at EVOLVE
SUSI VILLA PRESENT AND HOST TPLAYGROUND FRIdays and Sunday “TPlayground”... 221 E 58th ST (between 2nd & 3rd aves)
  
 
NYC's ONLY Weekly Saturday Transsexual Party 10PM-4AM @ Evolve Lounge!
Allanah's "Starr-lets" Infamous Saturday TS Party! EVERY SATURDAY! 10PM-4AM Evolve... 221 E 58 St btw 2nd & 3rd Aves
  

manhattan.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com