search
Home > Manhattan local places >

Manhattan bars/clubs

NYC's ONLY Weekly Saturday Transsexual Party 10PM-4AM @ Evolve Lounge!
Allanah's "Starr-lets" Infamous Saturday TS Party! EVERY SATURDAY! 10PM-4AM Evolve... 221 E 58 St btw 2nd & 3rd Aves
  
Wed. May. 20
Attic Rooftop Fridays (Attic Rooftop)
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Mon. May. 18
Wed. May. 13
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Attic Rooftop Fridays (Attic Rooftop)
Tue. May. 12
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Thu. May. 7
Tette Saturdays (Club Tette)
Epic Fridays at Motivo (Club Motivo)
Wed. May. 6
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Tue. May. 5
Attic Rooftop Fridays (Attic Rooftop)
Fridays @ Katra (Katra Lounge)
Fridays @ Club Cliff (Club Cliff)
Wed. Apr. 29
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Tue. Apr. 28
Attic Rooftop Fridays (Attic Rooftop)
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Wed. Apr. 22
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Tue. Apr. 21
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Attic Rooftop Fridays (Attic Rooftop)
Thu. Apr. 16
The Poetry Evening (Manhattan, NY)
Fridays @ Club Cliff (Club Cliff)
Wed. Apr. 15
Coco Bongo NYC (Coco Bongo)
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Thu. Apr. 9
Attic Rooftop Fridays (Attic Rooftop)
Wed. Apr. 8
Saturdays @ Club Tette (Club Tette)
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Tue. Apr. 7
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Wed. Apr. 1
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Fridays @ Club Cliff (Club Cliff)
Wed. Mar. 25
Tette Saturdays (Club Tette)
Tue. Mar. 24
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Mon. Mar. 23
FREE Party Bus Ride To The Hottest Stip Club In NYC (Upper East Side(60th st. Btwn. 1st.&2nd))
Wed. Mar. 18
Tette Saturdays (Club Tette)
Tue. Mar. 17
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Mon. Mar. 16
Wed. Mar. 11
Fridays @ Club Cliff (Club Cliff)
Tue. Mar. 10
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Fridays @ Empire Hotel (Empire Hotel)
Wed. Mar. 4
Allure Saturdays (Allure Lounge)
Tue. Mar. 3
Mon. Mar. 2
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Fridays @ Empire Hotel (Empire Hotel)
Fri. Feb. 27
Tette Saturdays (Club Tette)
Allure Saturdays (Allure)
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Wed. Feb. 25
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Fridays @ Empire Hotel (Empire Hotel)
Tue. Feb. 24
Thu. Feb. 19
Mist Saturday (Mist)
Wed. Feb. 18
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
Tette Saturdays (Club Tette)
Tue. Feb. 17
Fridays @ Empire Hotel (Empire Hotel)
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Sat. Feb. 14
Selfie Thursday (305 Spring St New York, NY 10013)
Fri. Feb. 13
Wed. Feb. 11
Fridays @ Katra Lounge (Katra Lounge)
Mon. Feb. 9
Wed. Feb. 4
Motivo NYC - Fridays (Motivo NYC)
Fridays @ Empire Hotel (Empire Hotel)
Tue. Feb. 3
Empire Hotel Saturdays (Empire Hotel)
sponsor:
NYC's ONLY Weekly Saturday Transsexual Party 10PM-4AM @ Evolve Lounge!
Allanah's "Starr-lets" Infamous Saturday TS Party! EVERY SATURDAY! 10PM-4AM Evolve... 221 E 58 St btw 2nd & 3rd Aves
  

manhattan.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com